Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section!


Chair of Local Governing Body - Mrs Charlotte Shadbolt
Staff Governor, Teaching Assistant - Mrs Genette White
Staff Governor, Head of School - Miss Emily Hughes
Parent Governor - Mrs Lisa Evans
Community Governor - Mr Kamran Zeb

Clerk to Governors - Mrs Victoria Phillips

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo (Associate Governor) - Mrs Rosalind Fitter


If you are interested in becoming a member of our Local Governing Body, please contact the school on 0121 705 8652 for further details.